Trainings

Successful training sessions require solid instruction and practical experience

The trainer mandate requires a solid professional and educational basis!

At Sales Advisors, the topic of training is reserved for proven and particularly academically qualified professionals in this sector!

The management of the training area in Germany and Europe is handled by our long-time colleague, Mr. Rolf Schreiter, who has successfully handled the topic of “training” for nearly two decades. He has the necessary university degrees and also offers our clients years of practical experience.

In China, Prof. Dr. Zheng Han leads the “Executive Advisory & Development” division of our relevant training service portfolio. He is a professor at the chair for “Marketing & Entrepreneurship” at the “Sino-German School of Postgraduate Studies” (CDHK) of the Tongji University in Shanghai and has acted as a link between China and Europe for Sales Advisors clients for many years.

We combine practical methodology and didactics

With this experience we can ensure the clean methodological-didactic design of the relevant “training” for our clients, and also share challenging content.

These key competencies are supplemented at Sales Advisors by comprehensive and cross-industry sales and management experience from market leading, international large companies.

In addition to covering the academic approaches, we also believe in the efficacy of simple and pragmatic models. So, it is possible to enjoy the “relaxed atmosphere” in our auditorium and to learn the course contents.

Trainings

Erfolgreiche Trainings bedingen solide Ausbildung und Praxiserfahrung

Das Trainermandat erfordert eine solide berufliche und pädagogische Basis!

Bei Sales Advisors ist das Thema Training reserviert für auf diesem Sektor ausgewiesene und insbesondere wissenschaftlich qualifizierte Fachleute!

Die Leitung des Trainingsbereiches in Deutschland und Europa liegt bei Sales Advisors in der Verantwortung unseres langjährigen Kollegen Herrn Rolf Schreiter, der seit nahezu zwei Dekaden erfolgreich das Thema „Trainings“ besetzt. Er verfügt über die notwendigen universitäre Abschlüsse und offeriert unseren Kunden zudem langjährige Praxiserfahrung.

In China führt Herr Prof. Dr. Zheng Han mit dem Bereich „Executive Advisory & Development“ unser betreffendes Dienstleistungsportfolio im Sektor Trainings. Er ist Professor am Lehrstuhl für "Marketing & Entrepreneurship" an der "Sino-German-School of Postgraduates Studies" (CDHK) der Tongji-Universität in Shanghai und fungiert seit vielen Jahren für unsere Mandanten als Bindeglied zwischen China und Europa.

Wir kombinieren Methodik und Didaktik praxisnah

Mit diesem Erfahrungsschatz können wir für unsere Mandanten sicherstellen, die betreffenden „Trainings“ methodisch-didaktisch sauber zu konzipieren und gleichermaßen anspruchsvolle Inhalte für unsere Mandanten zu vermitteln.

Diese Kernkompetenzen werden bei Sales Avisors ergänzt durch eigene umfangreiche und branchenübergreifende Verkaufs- und Führungserfahrungen aus der Praxis marktführender internationaler Großunternehmen.

Neben dem Bezug auf wissenschaftliche Herangehensweisen glauben wir an die Wirksamkeit von einfachen und pragmatischen Modellen. So gelingt es, in einer gefühlt „lockeren Atmosphäre“ unser Auditorium abzuholen und für die fixierten Lerninhalte zu gewinnen.